CONTACT    










US Office

AI SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
179-15 149 Rd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Tel: 718-244-6215
Fax: 718-656-7009

Or email us at:

For Sales:
sales@aisystemsusa.com

For Accounting:
accounting@aisystemsusa.com

For Shipping:
shipping@aisystemsusa.com

China Offices

BEIJING OFFICE
AI SYSTEMS INT'L
Room 601-602, No. 2 XinZhong St. 12 Yuan
NanFaXin, ShunYi, Beijing, China 101300

Jason Liu
Tel: 86-10-64591766
Mobile: (86) 13811213242
Email: jason@aisystems.com.cn

GUANGZHOU OFFICE
Apple Qin
Tel: 86-20-13826292917
Email: apple@aisystems.com.cn


SHANGHAI OFFICE
Sophia Wang
Mobile: (86) 15821089989
Email: sophia@aisystems.com.cn


Copyright 2009. AI Systems HOME | ABOUT US | WE REPRESENT | WE SERVE | QUALITY ASSURANCE | CONTACT